Cleaning Up the Mess

I thought my life was pretty much under control, and then I lost it.  I found this page at   http://betterme.org/cleansweep.html  which suggests some very thought provoking areas of life to get under control.

I have looked at many of these areas in my life and discussed them with my wife. We are making steady progress. This category is where I will share some of the experiences I have had and am having in looking at these areas of my life.

I am not going to attempt to achieve them all but work through each area as I can.

Author: Hengist The Nord

Married with children. 53 , programmer, blogger, yahoo answerer,good guy, like things to be done properly by everyone else but not so fussy about myself

Leave a Reply

